

## **Statutory Committee**

Home Statutory Committee

## DR. GHALI COLLEGE, GADHINGLAJ

STATUTARY COMMITTEES FOR : 2023 - 2024 A) COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	DR. SATISH GHALI	PRESIDENT
2	Adv. Baburao Bhoski	Member
3	Dr. K. N. Patil	Member
4	Dr. R. S. Sawant	Member
5	Dr. D. M. Patil	Member
6	Smt. S. D. Jadhav	Member
7	Shri. R. D. Patil	Member
8	Dr. Annasaheb Gurav	Member
9	Dr. Nagendra Pattanshti	Member
10	Dr. Suresh Sankeshwari	Member
11	Shri. Sunil Chougule	Member
12	Dr. Shivanand Masti	Member
13	DR. S. A. MASTI	Member - Secretary